We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Florin Automotive Repair
916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dwight 04/04/2019
A 10+ Automotive Repair
  Dwight 03/07/2019
Best Automotive repair facility in the Sacramento region.
  Jessie 02/25/2019
This is an AWESOME place to get your car issues RESOLVED!
  Dwight 12/20/2018
Can?t say enough of the honesty and quality of work that I have experienced at Florin Automotive. I was taking my Dodge Ram 2500 Cummins truck to the dodge dealer for all my repair and maintenance needs. Not anymore when I found Florin Automotive. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair and maintenance needs. You won?t be sorry!
  Amelia 12/06/2018
  Dwight 10/31/2018
If the ratings went to 10 I would give Florin Automotive a 10+. The most professional, knowledgeable and honest staff I have ever experienced. I can?t say enough good things about this business. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair needs.
  Corinne 09/27/2018
  Jack 08/16/2018
Great place for our auto repair.
  Ray 06/29/2018
I have been been an exclusive client of Florin Automotive Repair for over 20 years. They do great work and provide wonderful service!!!!!
  Rochelle 06/28/2018
I love bringing my vehicle to Florin Automotive. You get treated as a family here. They are very theral with their work. Thank you very much for treating us like family Leah and everyone.
  Bonnie 05/16/2018
Wonderful experience as always. THANK YOU!!!
  Jack 04/19/2018
Always will come here, local family business,doing a great job on all our cars.
  Pat 04/05/2018
  Jack 02/01/2018
Great service, only place we have gone for over 20 years. This is a great local family owned business that we recommend to all.
  Joe 11/24/2017
We have been taking our automobiles to Florin for many years. We greatly appreciate staff's emphasis on knowing their regular customers and treating them not just as customers, but as valued acquaintances. We recommend Florin to family and friends, particularly to women who do not know a lot about automobiles and are looking for auto repair shops who's diagnosis of problems and cost estimates they can trust
  Jodi 10/11/2017
Great automotive shop. Friendly, fast, and helpful. I needed snow chains and they got them delivered while my car was being serviced. Saved me a trip to an auto parts store.
  Maria 08/24/2017
  George 08/24/2017
  Jack 04/27/2017
Great Service, we relay on their expertise and knowledge to keep our old cherished vehicles going down the street. For over 25 years we have been going to Florin Automotive for our vehicle repairs. I am sure that is why we can still depend on our 1999 car to get use where we are going.
  Jack 03/30/2017
Always friendly, always get a high quality of service. The only place we have taken our cars for over 20 years.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-383-2076
near by local auto car shop
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo