We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Florin Automotive Repair
916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 08/22/2019
y husband and I consistently recommend florin Automotive repair to friends and family looking for automotive repair services. The staff are wonderful, professional and personable. Service received is always of the highest quality and we have never had to question the necessity of repairs they recommend. I particularly like referring my women friends and acquaintances because so many are not knowledgeable about automotive repair issues and have had bad experiences with other providers work, recommended repairs, and costs. Florin staff are very good at explaining what is needed and why, whether it is an urgent issue or can be addressed at a later date, and costs. As customers, we have always felt valued and it has been readily apparent that all staff at Florin take pride in their work and in providing a high level of service.
  Dwight 08/08/2019
Best Automotive Repair Shop in Sac. Area
  Jack 06/08/2019
Always great service
  Dwight 04/04/2019
A 10+ Automotive Repair
  Dwight 03/07/2019
Best Automotive repair facility in the Sacramento region.
  Jessie 02/25/2019
This is an AWESOME place to get your car issues RESOLVED!
  Dwight 12/20/2018
Can?t say enough of the honesty and quality of work that I have experienced at Florin Automotive. I was taking my Dodge Ram 2500 Cummins truck to the dodge dealer for all my repair and maintenance needs. Not anymore when I found Florin Automotive. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair and maintenance needs. You won?t be sorry!
  Amelia 12/06/2018
  Dwight 10/31/2018
If the ratings went to 10 I would give Florin Automotive a 10+. The most professional, knowledgeable and honest staff I have ever experienced. I can?t say enough good things about this business. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair needs.
  Corinne 09/27/2018
  Jack 08/16/2018
Great place for our auto repair.
  Ray 06/29/2018
I have been been an exclusive client of Florin Automotive Repair for over 20 years. They do great work and provide wonderful service!!!!!
  Rochelle 06/28/2018
I love bringing my vehicle to Florin Automotive. You get treated as a family here. They are very theral with their work. Thank you very much for treating us like family Leah and everyone.
  Bonnie 05/16/2018
Wonderful experience as always. THANK YOU!!!
  Jack 04/19/2018
Always will come here, local family business,doing a great job on all our cars.
  Pat 04/05/2018
  Jack 02/01/2018
Great service, only place we have gone for over 20 years. This is a great local family owned business that we recommend to all.
  Joe 11/24/2017
We have been taking our automobiles to Florin for many years. We greatly appreciate staff's emphasis on knowing their regular customers and treating them not just as customers, but as valued acquaintances. We recommend Florin to family and friends, particularly to women who do not know a lot about automobiles and are looking for auto repair shops who's diagnosis of problems and cost estimates they can trust
  Jodi 10/11/2017
Great automotive shop. Friendly, fast, and helpful. I needed snow chains and they got them delivered while my car was being serviced. Saved me a trip to an auto parts store.
  Maria 08/24/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo